Promotion 1 month free!

Delivery in the summer of 2022

3½, 4½, 5½, 6½

Larger surface area than the market standard

Premium rental apartments, townhouses and penthouses


Register today to take advantage of our pre-rental offers and be the first to choose your living space

MA VIE DE QUARTIER!

In the heart of Montreal's Villeray district, just one block from the iconic Jarry Park 89 acres, LES COURS GUIZOToffers superior quality, well-designed rental homes in a pleasant living environment with a courtyard designed to appeal to families, couples and singles alike.

Villeray is a proximity neighbourhood, where residents enjoy walking, shopping, gathering with friends at bars or dining at one of its many innovative restaurants. You grocery and pharmacy is next door and Le Marché Jean-Talon is walking distance. It is also a central district, with the orange and blue metro lines nearby with direct acces to downtown

INTRODUCING LES COURS GUIZOT

The project includes a wide selection of apartments, penthouses and rental townhouses with 1 to 4 bedrooms. The units size are larger than the usual offer and the variety of plans shall suit the needs of familes, couples or singles.

The kitchens and bathrooms have quartz countertops. Each has a balcony or terrace. The all-concrete construction ensures exceptional soundproofing, and the windows facing the street are acoustic type.

Common areas have been carefully designed as well, to be inviting and practical. You will be able to enjoy a peaceful landscaped interior courtyard, a pétanque court, a gym with a view, as well as co-working space on the ground floor, where it will be possible to hold a meeting. There is also a room dedicated to the delivery of parcels and indoor garages equipped with electric charging stations

Les Cours Guizot offers you

High speed Wifi included

Appliances (washer, dryer, dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, microwave)

Stores included

Hot water included

Air conditioning

Garages avec bornes électriques

Gym

Co-working space

Secure common areas with cameras (entrance, passageways and garage)

Individual storage included

Bicycle storage

Access to high-speed internet in the common areas

SEE PLANS

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING IN A FAVORITE NEIGHBORHOOD

The residents of Villeray already knew it, but when Time Out magazine announced in 2021 that it was on the list of the coolest neighbourhoods in the world.

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING IN A FAVORITE NEIGHBORHOOD

The residents of Villeray already knew it, but when Time Out magazine announced in 2021 that it was on the list of the coolest neighbourhoods in the world. Villeray features a perfectly balanced mix of green spaces, trendy restaurants, friendly neighbourhood shops and bars, in addition to the famous Jean-Talon Market, where you can do your grocery shopping all year round. No wonder it is popular with students, professionals and families alike!

The Les Cours Guizot project gives you almost direct access to Jarry Park, the third-largest green space in the city, with 89 acres of green areas, tennis courts, cross-country ski trails, play structures, skating rinks, basketball and volleyball courts, a public swimming pool, as well as free wifi.

Villeray is a proximity neighbourhood, where residents enjoy walking, shopping, gathering with friends at bars or dining at one of its many innovative restaurants. It is also a central district, with the orange and blue metro lines nearby with direct acces to downtown. Metropolitan highway and the Central Market, located less than two kilometres away. In short, living at Cours Guizot means being able to do everything on foot in a friendly atmosphere while not sacrificing easy access to the city by public transport or by bike, as well as direct access to Highway 40.

PLANS

GALLERY

SEE PLANS

Close to

Place

Walk Minutes

Distance

Pharmacy

3

250 m

Jarry Park

4

300 m

Épicerie Provigo

5

350 m

Jarry Metro

11

800 m

Miss Villeray, etc.

13

950 m

Mile EX

18

1,4 Km

Marché Jean-Talon

21

1,6 Km

Petite Italie

21

1,6 Km

COMMON AREAS CAREFULLY DESIGNED

Inviting and luxurious entrance hall

Working space in the ground-floor for welcoming your colleagues and clients

Access to high-speed internet in the common areas

Register today to take advantage of our pre-rental offers and be the first to choose your living space.

Promotion 1 mois gratuit!

Livraison été 2022

3½, 4½, 5½, 6½

Superficie supérieure au standard du marché.

Aussi, penthouses et maisons de ville.


Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui pour bénéficier de notre offre de prélocation et être les premiers à choisir votre espace de vie.

MA VIE DE QUARTIER!

Au cœur du quartier Villeray et de tous ses commerces de proximité ainsi qu’à un coin de rue du 3e plus grand parc de la ville, l’emblématique parc Jarry et ses 89 acres, LES COURS GUIZOT offre des habitations locatives de qualité supérieure, au design soigné, conçu dans un cadre de vie agréable avec cour intérieur.

Vivez dans un quartier de proximité, où il est agréable de marcher, de faire ses courses et, en chemin, de se poser dans l’un de ses bars ou se sustenter à l’une de ses nombreuses tables inventives. Votre épicerie et pharmacie est à deux pas ainsi que le marché Jean-Talon tout près. C’est aussi un quartier central, avec les lignes de métro orange et bleue à proximité-accès directe au centre-ville!

DÉCOUVREZ LES COURS GUIZOT

Le projet comprend un vaste choix d’appartements, de penthouses et de maisons de ville locatifs possédant de 1 à 4 chambres à coucher. Les superficies sont supérieur aux standard du marché et la multitude de plans différents seront plaire aux famille, aux couples ou aux célibataires.

Les cuisines et salles de bain ont des comptoirs en quartz. Chacun possède un balcon ou une terrasse. La construction entièrement en béton assure une insonorisation d’exception, de plus les fenêtres donnant sur la rue sont de type acoustiques.

À l’image du complexe, les espaces communs ont eux aussi été soigneusement planifiés pour être invitants, conviviaux et pratiques. Vous pourrez notamment profiter d’une paisible cour intérieure paysagée, d’un gym vitré avec vue sur la cour, des espaces de travail au rez-de-chaussée, où il sera possible de recevoir vos clients, collaborateurs ou collègues, d’une salle réservée à la livraison des colis, d’un terrain de pétanque et de garages intérieurs équipés de bornes de recharge électrique.

Les Cours Guizot vous offrent

Accès wi-fi haute vitesse inclus

Électroménagers inclus (laveuse, sécheuse, lave-vaisselle, cuisinière, réfrigérateur)

Stores inclus

Eau chaude incluse

Air climatisé

Garages avec bornes électriques

Gym

Espace co-working

Espaces communs sécurisés avec caméras (entrée, couloirs et garages)

Rangements individuels

Rangements pour vélos

Accès à Internet haute vitesse dans les espaces communs

VOIR LES PLANS

PRÈS DE TOUT DANS UN QUARTIER DE CHOIX

Les résidents de Villeray le savaient déjà quand le magazine Time Out a annoncé en 2021 qu’il faisait partie de la liste des quartiers les plus cool au monde.

PRÈS DE TOUT DANS UN QUARTIER DE CHOIX

Les résidents de Villeray le savaient déjà quand le magazine Time Out a annoncé en 2021 qu’il faisait partie de la liste des quartiers les plus cool au monde. C’est qu’on y retrouve un mélange parfaitement dosé d’espaces verts, de restos branchés, de sympathiques boutiques et de bars de quartier, en plus du célèbre marché Jean-Talon, où on peut faire ses courses à l’année. Pas étonnant qu’il soit prisé des étudiants comme des professionnels et des familles!

Le projet Les Cours Guizot vous donne un accès quasi direct au parc Jarry, le troisième plus grand espace vert de la ville, avec ses 89 acres, ses terrains de tennis, sentiers, pistes de ski de fond, patinoires, terrains de basketball, de volleyball, sa piscine publique, son wifi gratuit et ses modules de jeu pour enfants. En effet, le complexe est situé à 280 m du parc, soit à peine cinq minutes à pied.

Habiter au Cours Guizot, c’est pouvoir tout faire à pied en toute convivialité, -épicerie et pharmacie à deux pas- accéder au centre-ville rapidement en transport collectif ou en vélo, ou s’évader de la ville en quelques instants grâce à l’autoroute 40 à proximité! C’est aussi un quartier central, avec les lignes de métro orange et bleue à proximité pour accéder directement au centre-ville, de même qu’un accès rapide à l’autoroute métropolitaine et au Marché Central, situé à moins de deux kilomètres.

PLANS

GALERIE

VOIR LES PLANS

À proximité

Endroit

Minutes à pied

Distance

Pharmacie

3

250 m

Parc Jarry

4

300 m

Épicerie Provigo

5

350 m

Métro Jarry

11

800 m

Miss Villeray, etc.

13

950 m

Mile EX

18

1,4 Km

Marché Jean-Talon

21

1,6 Km

Petite Italie

21

1,6 Km

ESPACES COMMUNS SOIGNEUSEMENT PLANIFIÉS

Hall d’entrée invitant et luxueux

Espace de travail au rdc pour accueillir vos collègues et clients

Accès à l’internet haute vitesse dans les espaces communs

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’hui pour bénéficier de notre offre de prélocation et être les premiers à choisir votre espace de vie.